Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

1035 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1035 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flor Maria M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Tha vest
Charles R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Doc. & Staff coolest group ever
Emerson R.
Submitted 05/26/22
great place, they do amazing work, everyone is really sweet and I love coming here. best dentist i have visited in some 30 years
Jessica B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Amazing dentist!
Daisy R.
Submitted 05/25/22
My experience is always great
Giuseppe D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very professtional stress free
Katherine W.
Submitted 05/23/22
Wonderful
Jacek B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/21/22
The staff was excellent
Timothy B.
Submitted 05/21/22
Always professional and caring
Gary S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Minor discomfort otherwise a very needed visit
Gabriela C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Amazing
Kristen J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Wonderful dentist!
Lisette A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Ilan, is very efficient. He works quickly and appointments are given in a timely fashion. I suffer from anxiety and Dr. Ilan and his assistant has helped put me at ease.
Jaqueline S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always quick and painless with Dr. Ilan. He's the best. Please see him if you can.
Alfred D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Over all experience was great and it not 2 far from me I love how my teeth was cleaned properly.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Best dentist ever.
Piotr C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good service
Maurice P.
Submitted 05/19/22
I've been a patient for almost a decade now and there's a reason why that is. They're very friendly and straight to the point. Dr. Paul Ilan is a great dentist and the rest of the staff are top tier.
Joan W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent—efficient, knowledgeable, personable and attentive. Great experience. I’m pleased to have this dentist. The visit was on time and treatment was the best I’ve ever had.