Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

491 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 491 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mila M.
Submitted 09/25/21
The best
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 09/25/21
I felt very comfortable and would recommend my friends thank you for service Mary Ann J Minore
Jeannette G.
Submitted 09/25/21
I have seen Dr Ilan for over 15 years, I’m very pleased with his professionalism and respect, he is always on time. I highly trust his highly knowledge in any type of dental service. I highly recommend Dr. Paul Ilan.
Myriam C.
Submitted 09/24/21
On time and excellent service!
Geraldine S.
Submitted 09/24/21
The place is very clean and the staff are very knowledgeable.
Reottie N.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
Diana L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Ilan is the ONLY dentist I trust! Very highly recommended!! He also has after-hours which is super beneficial for full-time workers!
William A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Painless. Great Dentist.
Christopher K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great service and a very nice front desk staff!
Aleksandr F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent
Kristine D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Friendly, always satisfied
Robert M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Who has a good experience at a dentist.
Kariume J.
Submitted 09/18/21
I just started going to this dentist about a month ago and I have received nothing less than exceptional service. If I could give 100 stars I would. All staff members are pleasant and professional. I would recommend to all friends and family.
Louis C.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Ilan’s practice is run efficiently & he does a Great Job!
Chole D.
Submitted 09/18/21
Great service & informative staff
Griselda M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Clean friendly and COVID safe
Laura M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very good
Kathryn M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Too notch care! Highly recommend! I’m much better after Dr. Paul gave antibiotics for a bad toothache. Staff is excellent too!
Ernesto J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Check up
Liza T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Straight forward, honest and just great.