Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

738 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 738 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Domingo T.
Submitted 01/23/22
The most important of all is very clean and they take care of your quick excellent work
Hercules F.
Submitted 01/22/22
Time management,Office look Great ,Great staff ,took care of my need(had an emergency ,took me right in
Michael F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Everything was good
Luana Iova F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Good Quality care.
Maria S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very profesional did not have to wait long to be seen.
Suzan R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Skilled, efficient Dentist.Inspires confidence with expertise and knowledge in his field.All procedures have been excellent so far.
Charles W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very helpful in a great location And the doctor is very pleasant and the staff is also very pleasant and very helpful I would recommend him to anyone great service
Sophic A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great attention given to patients & superb job from Dr.
Patrycja D.
Submitted 01/19/22
the doctor is very professional and really caring. I'm glad I found him!
Margarita K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Ilan is the best!!!
Holly B.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Paul Ilan was competent, caring and professional.
Benedetta R.
Submitted 01/16/22
Clean and modern office with an amazing staff
Hysni A.
Submitted 01/15/22
First visit so far great attitude and proffessional and Extremly fast service
Ana K.
Submitted 01/15/22
Best experience. Thanks Dr.Paul
Faviola H.
Submitted 01/14/22
First time in the office. Everyone was very nice and polite. Would highly recommend this practice to friends and family.
Nazneen B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Love my dentist also front desk girls are very nice
Vincent N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent staff excellent Dr. I would highly recommend this office to everyone
Elpedeo O.
Submitted 01/13/22
Best dental I ever went too
Patrick U.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent service
Jessica E.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great service - short wait.