Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

242 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roman P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Efficient, professional, courteous, caring, excellent.
Maria M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Always the best!
Anne S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Ilan and his staff are kind & lovely. Super clean, super organized office. Very little wait. And Dr Ilan was thorough & quick. I love getting in & out quickly. A great experience overall!
Edward K.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Paul and his staff are exceptional.
William R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Ilan is very thorough and he addresses my concerns. He didn't make me feel rushed.
Pamela F.
Submitted 04/19/21
No pain, all beautiful though. Thanks again
George G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Was professionally treated and well advised thank you.
Jasmattee K.
Submitted 04/12/21
My first time visit with Dr Paul and his assistants are amazing .Ian in and out with my problem solve thank u all
Destiny W.
Submitted 04/12/21
The front desk people was very polite and welcoming. The dental assistants’ was very funny and make you feel at ease. The dentist was very nice and friendly too.
Sandro R.
Submitted 04/11/21
It was very good!
Alain R.
Submitted 04/10/21
Wonderful and pain free
Christine L.
Submitted 04/09/21
quick, clean, pleasant
Alexander E.
Submitted 04/08/21
Excellent service, very professional and friendly atmosphere.
Melissa H.
Submitted 04/07/21
A+ very gentle! Friendly staff
Fnu A.
Submitted 04/06/21
Absolutely excellent service 5⭐️ For them
Darryl G.
Submitted 04/05/21
Relaxed well taken care of everything needed to be done was accomplished in a reasonable time My confidence went up so much with my new smile
Makeda W.
Submitted 04/05/21
The experience was good. They were efficient, I didn’t have to wait, and the procedure was painless.
Monika M.
Submitted 04/03/21
As always- on time , very professional, clean and pleasant experience!
Angelina R.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very efficient
Jordan G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Courteous staff provide an easy going atmosphere. Very accommodating, gentle care.