Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

1271 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1271 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexa Q.
Submitted 08/09/22
The ladies up front are always so kind, welcoming and helpful. They work with me to send multiple service requests to my insurance. Dr. Ilan is the gentlest dentist I have ever been to. No one likes the dentist, but he makes it tolerable.
Stefanie C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Felt very comfortable. Hygienist was very nice and gentle. Definitely would recommend to friends!
Jennifer K.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very professional
Anne G.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Ilan and his staff were excellent. This was my first time there and I'm very pleased with the practice. The staff was also amazing with my adult son whom has autism.
Anthony D.
Submitted 08/06/22
Good
Andre B.
Submitted 08/05/22
I’ve been using this dental office since 2011 and never had an issue. So, I would highly recommend this office.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very nice atmosphere - staff is extremely nice and friendly. Dr Ilan is very compassionate and gentle
Sara K.
Submitted 08/05/22
Everybody was so sweet and kind. I was nervous and they made it so much better.
MD Omar A.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very fast service.
Janae G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Efficient
Antonio W.
Submitted 08/04/22
No waiting very courteous
Jose M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Friendly and efficient service
Diana Q.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always professional staff to assist you.
David D.
Submitted 08/04/22
I get Treated wonderfully and the doctor is gentle..and I’m a scaredy-cat..lol. I highly recommend him no pain, no pain, no pain… Did I mention no pain
Kathryn M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent! Can’t recommend Dr. Paul and his staff enough! Prompt, professional, friendly. Super quick and highly skilled!
James D.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great staff and service
Peter H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Respectfull thanks
William R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Helpful staff,on the phone for my appointments scheduled and in person when I arrived it was quick for filling out paperwork
Maria T.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Pau IIan, DDS is one of the most outstanding professional and knowledgeable Dentist that I had ever had. He’s caring and compassionate. He explains everything he does in detail and you feel at ease under his care. The entire staff from the front desk, his assistants, the nurses are knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. I feel very much at ease during my appointment with the doctor and his staff. Thank you so much and congratulations for providing such distinguished intellect and outstanding service. I’ll tell my family and friends know about my wonderful experience from at Dr. Paul IIan DDS PC Dentistry. Thank you so much. Respectfully yours, Maria V. Trinidad, Vice President and Retiree, JPMorgan Chase Bank.
Carmen C.
Submitted 08/03/22
It was a good and comfortable experience looking forward to next visit