Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
1584 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1584 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Very pleasant, professional, great people, staff , and place, very clean too , thanks
Joanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
As always very professional and pleasant!
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
He took me in for a broken tooth emergency the day before Thanksgiving and saved the day!
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Overall I had a great experience, teeth cleaning and my tooth fixed the same day. The ladies that work in the office are very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Maryanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent
Timothy J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very nice & comforting
Jeanette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent care. It was my first visit and I will be back.
Sunceris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Staff was very pleasant, no waiting time and the doctor was very straight forward
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
The issue was resolved and the doctor was professional, kind, and accommodating. He also explained the situation.
Milagros F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Good service as usual
Sumintra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very good
Jean Edwige D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I highly recommend Dr Ilan I only waited a short time once I arrived for my appointment.
Keenya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Although I haven't been to the dentist in a couple of years, it was definitely a pleasure to see Dr. Ilan again at his new office. The staff is very friendly and professional. If you're looking for a clean environment and great dental work I highly recommend Dr. Ilan
Osatohanwe I.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very friendly staff and very low wait time!
Lillie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Simply wonderful, great bedside manners. On time and fast service, rooms are very clean!
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I went in for a cleaning and was early for my appointment. I was greeted with smiles and taken immediately to the chair. The hygienist was very nice and very thorough and gave helpful suggestions. I was disappointed not to see Dr. ilan this time, but other than that, everything was great.
Parbatie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I was Recommended by my Sister. She told me the Dentist and staffs are wonderful.my experience today i was very grateful that i went there. I would recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a great and Caring Dentist and Staffs thank you see you soon.
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Doctor Paul pulled a wisdom tooth that had self destructed and was able to extract the remains intact. I had one done a few years ago someplace else and I bled for three days. Following this procedure I was eating soft food within 24 hours. Kudos to Dr. Ilan and his team.
Bajram H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very professional very good job
Luana Iova F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Everything is nice, easy, simple and very clean and the staff is wonderful.