Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

263 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nephatia J.
Submitted 05/17/21
Staff was very professional. The hygienist went beyond expectations and the dentist was very prompt.
Jie Hong F.
Submitted 05/15/21
Great service. I like Dr Paul lian . He did a great job with excellent skill and experience.
Jenna C.
Submitted 05/11/21
no wait and always such a pleasant experience
Cui Z.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Paul Ilan is very professional and responsible . Highly recommend.
Eugenia G.
Submitted 05/07/21
Me and my family adores dr.Ilan he is very competent dentist I even take my kids to him. The office is very clean and the Front desk team is amazing. Very grateful again. Definitely coming back Recommended
Jessica A.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Ilan is the absolute best!! So gently and kind!
Kissy M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Excellente!
Taylor B.
Submitted 05/05/21
Excellent experience. Dr. Paul is a highly skilled and compassionate dental provider. I could not have had a better experience.
Jimear H.
Submitted 05/04/21
The best
Jimear H.
Submitted 05/04/21
The staff and everyone is so friendly
Brendan M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Ilan is the BEST
Aliya A.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very friendly and welcoming. Def care about their patients concerns. I was heard and understood. I would highly recommends
Jennifer L.
Submitted 04/30/21
My favorite part is not wait8ng 30 min for my appointment every time i come in.
Gustavo R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Everyone there was very nice and pleasant. I was called no more than 5 minutes after arriving. Doctor was friendly, personable and went over result of examination. Cleaning was fast and painless..
Sharon M.
Submitted 04/28/21
I've visited this dental office with my family for years. The staff is very professional and kind. Dr. Paul does a great job with caring for our teeth. I highly recommend this dental office.
Chamrune S.
Submitted 04/26/21
Good services
Arlene M.
Submitted 04/26/21
They are well organized and they are good at their job. If you have any questions they will help explain things to you. That's my experience.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 04/26/21
Very professional workers...
Jemila G.
Submitted 04/24/21
Great experience. The hygienist Kathy was so personable, gentle and sweet which made me feel really comfortable. This will definitely be my new dental home.
Humayun K.
Submitted 04/23/21
Good