Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

242 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Doctor Ilan and staff are great!!!
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/05/20
The stafff at this office is wonderful and polite. The office is always clean and sanitized ensuring patients and staffs safety. The dr and hygienist are very thorough and attentive to your needs. Waiting time is not long at all
Patrick P.
Submitted 09/04/20
The kids had a great visit as usual. Everyone that works there are extremely nice.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Amazing, and very dedicated! Wonderful staff and a beautiful office. Definitely recommend!
Edward K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Always courteous,prompt and to the point.
Jacquline B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Thorough
Andres C.
Submitted 09/01/20
good service
Nicole M.
Submitted 08/26/20
Every time I come here I get seen quickly and I’m out quick. Staff is very nice and the place is clean. Dr. Ilan is great! I would definitely recommend.
Subajini I.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Paul is a awesome-he know how to taking care the patients.
Lauren P.
Submitted 08/25/20
All staff members were very friendly and professional. I was seen quickly and felt like my concerns were addressed. The office was clean and staff members were wearing masks. I will definitely continue going to DPI for dental work!
Wandol J.
Submitted 08/25/20
Good
Esperanza L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great service. Staff was courteous, supportive and informative.
Eulises R.
Submitted 08/23/20
First of all Soon as I waked in the place was clean and modern looking. It instantly took the weight off my shoulders. The front desk was nice and polite. And the rest of the staff was amazing. I was in and out and the extraction was painless. I will be coming back again when I have my insurance for other dental needs
Miguel B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very good
Freda S.
Submitted 08/22/20
I was extremely satisfied with my first visit to DPI Dental. As a health care professional I have very high expectations for the care and respect patients should receive. I call the office for an emergency appointment and was able to get an appointment within two hours. I was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the office staff I spoke with over the phone. The environment was very clean and comfortable, wait time less than ten minutes including completing paper work. Dr.Ilan took his time to explain his findings and treatment plan and took care of my problem. I was out in less than an hour. The Health care Industry needs more offices like his. I will be back in two weeks.
Cindy P.
Submitted 08/20/20
office and staff extremely nice and the DR was very thorough in explaining my options
Elvina O.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Ilan and his staff are friendly and efficient. Highly recommend Dr Ilan for your dentistry needs and oral care.
Aniya M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Good
David D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Efficient, Effective and Considerate as usual!
Elena G.
Submitted 08/12/20
I had a very pleasant experience. The Staff was friendly. I was in and out in 20 minutes. Quick cleaning.