Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

242 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Avyanna N.
Submitted 08/10/20
He really explained what needed to be done and I’m satisfied with his work.
Russhel S.
Submitted 08/09/20
My first time their,courteous staff and quick service,I loved it,will be going back again !!!
Carlos V.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very good
Monika M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great and on time service, professional care , very clean and modern office . Doctor Ilan explained everything in details. Highly recommend!
Lizzette R.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very nice office, staff and Dr
Luis Y.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very professional office , staff were very helpful and kept office in a very clean manner. Temperature check as you walked in .
Shantel B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Pleasant staff and the facility is very nice.
Jerome C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very professional and courteous environment. Dr. IIan always does a great job and very efficient.
Mary L.
Submitted 07/30/20
First visit. Very satisfied. Looking forward to my return visit. Thank you.
Leah F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great dentist and professional staff.
Mariluz S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very professional and friendly staff,great service,very clean safe office highly recommend it
Khem L.
Submitted 07/26/20
Great
Ana K.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great atmosphere. Very clean office. Thanks Dr.Paul. You are the best
Dana M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great Visit
Amy A.
Submitted 07/22/20
good x-rays, cleaning and polishing.
Nina F.
Submitted 07/22/20
I always have a pleasant experience at Dr Ilan’s office. Him and his team are always friendly and professional. It makes checking off my biannual dentist appointments very quick and easy.
Leticia D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great service and patient care but the waiting room was a little to hot today and made me dizzy.
Ian Jr D.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very comfortable and straightforward.
Rebekah V.
Submitted 07/18/20
Front desk experience was positive, Robin the tech assistant was really nice and Dr. Ilan was gentle with the cleaning. Thank you!
Linda M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Wonderful