Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

242 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilene K.
Submitted 07/17/20
The office is spacious. The receptionist is polite, courteous and professional. The hygienist helped calm my nerves. The dentist was very professional and helpful.
Rosa S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very smooth and professional
Suhrob A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent Good
Suhrob A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Good and excellent
Callie G.
Submitted 07/08/20
Quick, no nonsense, but very kind and thorough!
Paola T.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very prompt and attentive service. The dentist answered all of my questions and was patient and informative!
Mikhail S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very professional, fast and great service.
Franco P.
Submitted 07/04/20
Excellent service
Shazaan H.
Submitted 07/03/20
By far the best dentist I have gone to. Traveled 40 mins to see him, worth it!
Leena M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Amazing Experience!! Warm and professional staff. Highly recommended.
Katherine D.
Submitted 06/30/20
Love DR. PAUL! He is always quick but thorough.
Mary A.
Submitted 06/29/20
what a great dental place. five stars
Mariliz S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very professional appointment on time very pleasant staff and dentist
Zeann E.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very nice & clean office. Receptionist was extremely helpful as I needed an emergency visit, she kept me in mind to get an appointment sooner. Dr. Iian was phenomenal, made me aware of issues other dentist didn’t make me aware of. I went in with a chip tooth & came out with my beautiful smile. I love it here and switching my kids dentist as well.
Julie U.
Submitted 06/23/20
Best dentist I have ever been to hands down. I have been going for the past 2 years and I always have the best experience. Paul and the rest of the staff are always so friendly and I would recommend to everyone.
Tamicka M.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Ilan is awesome. Cant wait for the finish product.
Angel H.
Submitted 06/20/20
Greatly appreciated
Deborah U.
Submitted 06/19/20
New and clean office that was stocked with hand sanitizer. Wait time was very minimal, I was seen immediately. Consultation was friendly and to the point. Was able to get x-rays and teeth cleaning at once.
Frances R.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Ilan is an excellent dentist! I have had dentists in the past and dreaded going. He is the first I look forward to seeing. He is caring, thoughtful, gentle and professional. He explains everything he does in laymen terms. And, his assistant, Robin, is great and soothing.
Alejandro B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Excellent service. Everyone is very nice and professional. Their appointment system is great. We were in and out quickly.