Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

242 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annesha A.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Ilan is terrific
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 03/31/21
great experience
Robert B.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very professional approach. Quick check in and rapid X-rays were taken. DDS was very experienced and had a good touch with his instruments.
Desi C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Great! They were gentle and very thorough
Toni A.
Submitted 03/27/21
A clean office with a knowledgeable & thorough staff.
Frank G.
Submitted 03/26/21
nice office and very knowledgeable staff
Timal R.
Submitted 03/25/21
Warm welcome and experience. I was able to get started with my appointment a bit earlier which I appreciated.
Denise T.
Submitted 03/25/21
Fastest dentist appointment ever! Got my cleaning and fillings done all in one appointment.
Zakaria T.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very Good. Desirable.
Martin F.
Submitted 03/23/21
I REALLY like Dr. Ilan and his staff. They’re both personable and professional. I had a cleaning and extraction of a molar my last visit. Not much fun, but the DR. and staff really put me at ease, and performed the procedure beautifully.
Nicole B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very quick ! Great job with my cleaning.
Silvia F.
Submitted 03/21/21
DPI dental is amazing everyone is friendly and professional --
William R.
Submitted 03/21/21
Doctor was quick, competent, and reassuring.
Mark J.
Submitted 03/19/21
DPI Dental care services is very efficient when dealing with their patients, never crowded,social distance is maintained and appointments always on time, staff is very professional and always there to help, it’s an experience you will never forget. Markj.
Pamela F.
Submitted 03/18/21
My mom Dorothy F, wished to express her gratitude to the wonderful work Dr. Ilan has done. Mom appreciated the big kindness of the entire staff. She doesn't have internet so I'm doing the rating on her behalf.
Pamela F.
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone was so pleasant. I had a lot of work done. All was accomplished quickly, with no pain. I walked out beautiful and confident!!! By the way, everything they used tasted so good!
Ann W.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Paul and the staff, Robin and Mariana are always friendly and professional. I actually enjoy my visits to their office.
Topaz L.
Submitted 03/16/21
I have been seeing Dr. Ilan for over 10 years now...maybe 20. He is always very professional, knowledgeable and considerate. The same is true of his staff.
Marcos R.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very professional staff and a modern facility.
Alison M.
Submitted 03/13/21
There was little to no wait time and my exam was nice and quick! My teeth look and feel great!