Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

242 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shari B.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very pleased with the dentist, his diagnosis and his staff.
Ana S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very good
Humayun K.
Submitted 03/11/21
Good
Darryl G.
Submitted 03/08/21
My visit was comfortable well mannered and I got the best work done
Brittany C.
Submitted 03/06/21
I was so lucky to find this place right by my house. It was great everyone was so nice. I was very happy here.
Estela H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Quick and professional service
Alain R.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great experience all around from staff to the wonderful dentist
Emerson R.
Submitted 03/03/21
Amazing experience, wonderful staff, will be making this my dentist for good.
Jeremy M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Always a comfortable experience at this office.
Elena G.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great and fast cleaning.
Emily U.
Submitted 03/02/21
Quick and easy.
Emil W.
Submitted 03/01/21
Great experience friendly staff
Angelina R.
Submitted 03/01/21
Everyone was very professional and helpful. Did not wait long at all. The office was spotless.
Maria M.
Submitted 02/28/21
I've been with this doctor for over 3 years. Excellent care, small to none waiting times. Overall great experience
San San V.
Submitted 02/26/21
Excellent service, professional
Matthew M.
Submitted 02/25/21
My first office visit was a excellent experience. I went to DPI Dental based on a recommendation from a family member. The office is modern, clean, and well equipped. The staff were very professional and helpful. DR. ILAN is a excellent Dentist. Very knowledgeable and efficient, he took one look at my teeth and knew right away the work that was performed in the past. He performed his work with skill and corrected a bonding on one of my front teeth that was beginning to discolor. Very happy with the service performed and will continue to visit for further treatment.
Sandra N.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Ilan took my unique history into account. He was understanding and reassuring and very gentle.
Frances R.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Ilan and his staff are extremely professional and polite.There is no waiting time and the atmosphere is pleasant.
Ingrid J.
Submitted 02/22/21
It was our (me and my husband) first visit and we were very pleased with the staff and the dental treatment. Looks like we’re going to be regular patients!
Angela G.
Submitted 02/22/21
What a wonderful experience. The employee are so very helpful, friendly and professional at all time's. Awesome place i had a very compassionate patient-friendly visit. Great place I would recommend this place any time.