Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

242 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edgar G.
Submitted 02/21/21
Staff members are great! They provide upscale services. Thank you.
Isabella C.
Submitted 02/20/21
Great experience and service
Sandra M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Great job
George J.
Submitted 02/16/21
A very nice visit. Dr. Ilan explained everything in layman's term so I could easily understand what procedures are coming up in the future. Highly reccommend Dr. Ilan!
Michael K.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great as always
Lenika S.
Submitted 02/15/21
The best dentist in NYC.
Chole D.
Submitted 02/15/21
Great Dentist, Great Staff, No long waits, pain free dental work, and my teeth looks amazing.
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/10/21
My first visit. Great service. I will have my root canal, done there.
Paul R.
Submitted 02/10/21
I’ve been a patient at Dpi for about 10 years now and I think they are wonderful, very knowledgeable and helpful, they always try and make you feel comfortable and make your visits pleasant, I would and have recommended friends to Dpi.
Karen O.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great service as usual!
Jessica P.
Submitted 02/06/21
Great staff and great doctor
Israel M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Awesome service, Thank you.
Hilda R.
Submitted 02/04/21
It’s always a pleasure to get a check up by Dr . Ilan.
Samantha B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Amazing! Dr. Paul and his staff were fantastic. I highly recommend.
Larry H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Quality
Jose V.
Submitted 01/30/21
Staff is very professional and the dentist very informative and pleasant.
Yaritsa G.
Submitted 01/29/21
ill be going back agian !! Great Experience ❤️
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Quick and efficient! Easy to schedule. All my questions answered. Staff is super kind and professional.
Jamie N.
Submitted 01/25/21
good
Riteshkoemar K.
Submitted 01/25/21
Always a great experience at this office.