Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

242 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esperanza L.
Submitted 01/25/21
I am extremely satisfied with my visit to this dental office. I was register and seen immediately. Staff was courteous and professional.
Alain R.
Submitted 01/23/21
Amazing staff
Arthur P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Keep up the good work
Albert H.
Submitted 01/19/21
The doctor is always accommodating to his patients when they have a dental emergency
Myrna C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Ilan is the best. The office is very clean, everyone is friendly and Dr. Ilan explains everything and is fast.
Elsy E.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very kind people
Gloria G.
Submitted 01/18/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Ilan's for at least 8 or 9 years now. There's no one else that I'd trust with my teeth! He's a wonderful dentist who honestly cares about every patient
Angelo S.
Submitted 01/18/21
very professional and knowledgeable
Galo M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very confortable experience. Highly professional staff.
Joshua T.
Submitted 01/13/21
The whole team is the best.
Collin R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very excellent
Joy R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Appointment was great.All questions were answered. Your not stuck waiting long either.
Karen O.
Submitted 01/09/21
Every time im in the office i am always greeted with a warm welcome. The office is always clean and the staff is always professional. Dr. illans office is family oriented. Dr illan is always professional and works in a timely manner. Definitely will continue to going to this office. Great job!
Edgar G.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very welcomed. Staff were great!
Ronald Wilmy D D.
Submitted 01/07/21
Excellent
Edgar G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very well taken care of. Very genuine and kind.
Korina C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent customer service! My appointment was for 2:30, I arrived about 2:25, I sat for 2 minutes in the waiting area before I was called. I was in the chair by 2:30 and seen promptly by Dr. Paul Illan. It is My third year with this office. I am very pleased. The Dentist is efficient and quick. I’m so happy my insurance is accepted here. I have referred many friends & family to this office. The receptionist was kind as well. Will continue to support and promote this practice! Awesome job!
Frank B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dealing with a lot of pain and was seen within hours. I was very impressed with the beautiful clean professional office and friendly staff. It appears I will need some extensive work and I will definitely be returning as Dr Llan was highly recommended and I felt very comfortable with him. He was very informative.
Miguel B.
Submitted 12/25/20
Very good attitude, and great work.
Denazsa E.
Submitted 12/23/20
I had to have a tooth removed and boy was the tooth stubborn but he was very careful and it was painless and quick