Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

242 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jada B.
Submitted 12/21/20
Friendly atmosphere. Dr. Paul Ilan listened to my needs and was very understanding.
Anthony F.
Submitted 12/19/20
Good
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/19/20
From start to finish, I was informed about my dental hygiene and the staff was very efficient. My appointment was on schedule. The hygienist was caring and gentle. The dentist was nice and informative.
Jessica P.
Submitted 12/16/20
This office is great ! They saw me right away and Dr. Ilan was very thorough !
Angel H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always Very Satisfied
Rhonda C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dental hygienist was so pleasant. Thumbs up for me
Michelle W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Appoint was on schedule. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Office was clean which is most important for me. Would visit again and recommend.
Francois M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Staff was very professional! Excellent Service, I highly recommend.
Linda M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Paul and Marianna and the tech are such wonderful people. I am so happy to be a patient here. The team is knowledgeable, caring and very helpful. I have a lot of confidence in them. If you want a great team that knows what they are doing, you have it with Dr. Paul.
Fredy A.
Submitted 12/10/20
I was very pleased with the work, with the Doctor's delicate manners. The cleanliness and the attention of Dental Office was outstanding. Modern environment. I'm hoping that the dental work done help me with a lasting quality of life.
Leylah C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Friendly and professional
Linda J.
Submitted 12/06/20
The doctors and staff are welcoming and professional. My tooth extraction was painless and facility is state of the art as advertised. Highly recommended.
Alain R.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great experience every time
Sawda R.
Submitted 12/03/20
Overall, I must say the experience was great! The staff are all very nice and there is very little to no wait time. Dr. Ilan is professional and kind! I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
Hernan Nicolas L.
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent
Diana D.
Submitted 11/23/20
Excellent work, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Michelle C.
Submitted 11/21/20
I was very satisfied with the service I received at this office. The staff was pleasant .The office was very clean. The wait time was short. The Dentist did an excellent job cleaning and filling my tooth. He was professional and very pleasant. I Highly recommend this office.
Jose C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Best Dental office I've ever been to.
Nancy D.
Submitted 11/20/20
Have been with this dentist for years. Mo issues
John T.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent