Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

242 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Overall, the experience was great with no stress visiting the Manhattan office. Marianna at the front desk is very nice on the phone scheduling and in person and Robin the dental assistant is friendly and welcoming during the process. Dr. Ilan is kind and professional, with a calm presence. He’s quick and gentle while examining and cleaning your teeth.
Christian D.
Submitted 11/17/20
Ive been visiting the office for 6 years. The service is great and the staff is amazing. I would rexommend to friends and family.
Carmen P.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Paul ILan’s is a great dentist I have asthma and short of breath and he pause to ask me how I was feeling, the work he did before is great, the crowns feel good. The assistant and the front desk people are caring and great professional.
Sandra M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent work as always
Michael C.
Submitted 11/09/20
Hilda M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great staff
Jason L.
Submitted 11/06/20
Easy scheduling good service. I had a good cleaning and exam. Very easy location to get to
Hilola M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent.
Mikhail S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very professional, caring and punctual.
Joseph A.
Submitted 10/29/20
Overly satisfied Dr Ilan never disappoints
Sheila L.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Ilan is the best dentist Ever! You feel you are in good hands, he is knowledgable, capable and communicative. I experienced no pain with 2 root canals and 2 perfect crowns. Totally recommend.
Alisha B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent
Siti C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Excellent services
Denise D.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great staff! Love the new office.
Osvaldo C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Excellent it was very good
Leslie S.
Submitted 10/24/20
I would highly recommend this practice to all of my friends and family. Dr Paul LLan is wonderful and his work is amazing. I couldn’t ask for a better experience! I love my smile!!!
Aubree M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very clean office, they make you sanitize your hands once entering which is good. My child had pain, doctor was friendly and took care of what needed to be done. I rated them 4 stars only because I wish they treated younger children also. Other then that I'll be coming back.
Edward R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very professional and respectful. Also very clean and pain free drilling. Best dentist in town.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 10/21/20
I've been nervous about going to the dentist since the pandemic, but everyone in the office made me feel comfortable. The staff is always friendly and efficient without feeling rushed.
Christian T.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great clean atmosphere. Very knowledgeable staff.