Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

242 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

San San V.
Submitted 10/19/20
Good service
Kelvin G.
Submitted 10/18/20
They listen and take their time to do the right thing.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/17/20
I always have a good experience at DPI Dental. Dr. Ilan is a very good dentist and his cleanings are painless. You can't always say that about a dentist. HIs staff is so helpful and friendly. I recommend DPI for a good dental experience.
Sharon L.
Submitted 10/16/20
Overall great experience the woman who did my cleaning was very gentle. The dentist had a plan and was super knowledgeable this gives me comfort in coming back.
Shadi A.
Submitted 10/16/20
The visit was quick, no waiting time. The Dr and the staff are so welcoming and nice as alway, everything looked clean and I felt safe to be there during these extraordinary times.
Jason N.
Submitted 10/15/20
I went there with my children and wife. The office is very clean and staff are very friendly. Dr. Ilan is very knowledgeable and friendly as well.
Msereba K.
Submitted 10/13/20
The doctor was very nice and he does superb job.
David O.
Submitted 10/13/20
The best dentist
Tina D.
Submitted 10/12/20
Amazing staff, the dental hygienist who did my cleaning was very gentle. I highly recommend Dr Paul Ilan and his staff.
Keisha G.
Submitted 10/12/20
I was impressed with the quality of service I received. The staff was professional, but friendly. The environment was clean which made my visit less more pleasant.
Jack F.
Submitted 10/10/20
Quick and efficient. I was in and out for my son's regular clean. The receiving staff was friendly and attentive. Cathie was very kid-friendly and personable. I had a very pleasant first visit.
Jacquline B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Fast, thorough and pain free
Edward R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very professional and exceptionally great dentist.
Edward R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great and very professional. The best Dentist around.
John T.
Submitted 10/08/20
WAS SEEN QUICKLY, STAFF IS FRIENDLY, AND THE WORK WAS DONE WITH ACCURACY AND ALACRITY
Brendan M.
Submitted 10/07/20
The BEST
Albert H.
Submitted 10/07/20
I believe the dentist was polite even tempered and answered all questions.
Margaret B.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very clean environment! Speedy, courteous and friendly service by all staff members!
Sheila L.
Submitted 10/02/20
My experience with Dr. Ilan was very positive. I am very happy to have found his Dental office. His work is painless, timely and professional. His manner is congenial. His staff is welcoming and pleasant.
Raul C.
Submitted 10/01/20
I was well welcomed and they did a very good job