Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paul Ilan, DDS -  - Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry

DPI Dental

Paul Ilan, DDS

Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Stuyvesant Town, New York, NY & Lyndenwood, Howard Beach, NY

242 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ilan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ilan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very clean, everyone’s very nice and very informative.
Maria S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very satisfied
Nanda R.
Submitted 09/30/20
Clean office, got what I needed done
Anthony M.
Submitted 09/30/20
It was a very pleasant visit
May C.
Submitted 09/26/20
Excellent service
Rommel W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Quick easy good care
Anne S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very nice staff, great dentist, super efficient, clean clean office!! loved it.
Arlene M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Receptionist and staff were very well organized and polite. Dr Ilan was great with me and very good with his work.
San San V.
Submitted 09/20/20
Excellent service.
William R.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Ed was thorough, and reassuring as he did my implants. He even gave me some novicane at the end, to hold me until I got home. He has a good "chairside manner".
Robin K.
Submitted 09/19/20
My Free Consultation Was A Life Changing Experience Dr. Paul Ilan Gave Me Options That Changed My Life! High Level Dental Expertise, Great Staff, Painless Dental Procedure, And Affordable Payment Plan. I Highly Recommend Dr. Paul To All My Family And Friends. I Got My Smile Back
Angelo S.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great dentist clean office very professional
Jason R.
Submitted 09/18/20
The Staff was welcoming and the Dentist worked fast. Will be going back in 6 months!
Joshua T.
Submitted 09/15/20
Best team in town!
Jessica R.
Submitted 09/15/20
The physician was extremely nice and even sympathetic and seemed to truly care about me. I was nervous and he put me at ease. Appts ran very on time and efficient, as well as good cleanliness practices within the office and staff. I would very much recommend.
Kristen A.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Ilan is beyond fantastic, patient and friendly. I’ve had some work done and he has always made sure His work is 100%..He is a really wonderful dentist.
Ana K.
Submitted 09/12/20
Thanks for your personal attention and making me feel comfortable.
Emely A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Office really clean, dentist really good
Thakurdeo U.
Submitted 09/10/20
The Staff and doc or very friendly and helpful.
Alex K.
Submitted 09/09/20
Always a great experience!